Contact

Faculty Advisor, Chloe Morrison, chloe.morrison@nooga.com
Editor-in-Chief, Idris Garcia, idris-garcia@mocs.utc.edu
Managing Editor, Megan Ferguson, megan-ferguson@mocs.utc.edu
Co-News Editor, Emily Gurchiek, emily-gurchiek@mocs.utc.edu
Co-News Editor, Leah Kiernozek, leah-kiernozek@mocs.utc.edu
Features Editor, Cameron Morgan, cameron-morgan@mocs.utc.edu
Sports Editor, Adam Stephens, adam-stephens@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant News Editor, Allison Wade, allison-wade@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant Features Editor, Eleanor Angel, eleanor-angel@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor, Zack Kirby, zachary-kirby@mocs.utc.edu
Advertising Manager, Gloria DeWeese, gloria-deweese@mocs.utc.edu
Photographer, Mary Gower, mary-gower@mocs.utc.edu
Copy Editor, Sarah Kiefer, sarah-kiefer@mocs.utc.edu
Web Editor, Sarah Hall, sarah-hall@mocs.utc.edu