Contact

Faculty Advisor, MC (Mary Clarke) Guenther, mguenther@unum.com
Editor-in-Chief, Cameron Morgan, cameron-morgan@mocs.utc.edu
Managing Editor, Eve Hermann, eve-hermann@mocs.utc.edu
Spanish Edition Editor, Lily Sanchez, gina-sanchez@mocs.utc.edu
News Editor, Sarah-Grace Battles, sarah-battles@mocs.utc.edu
Features Editor, Madison Baldwin, madison-balwin@mocs.utc.edu
Sports Editor, Zack Kirby, zachary-kirby@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor, Kaylene Chadwell, kaylene-chadwell@mocs.utc.edu
Advertising Manager, Raechal Jacobs, raechal-jacobs@mocs.utc.edu
Web Editor, Olivia Dean, olivia-dean@mocs.utc.edu