Contact

Faculty Advisor, MC (Mary Clarke) Guenther, mguenther@unum.com
Editor-in-Chief, Cameron Morgan, cameron-morgan@mocs.utc.edu
Managing Editor, Emily Gurchiek, emily-gurchiek@mocs.utc.edu
Spanish Edition Editor, Lily Sanchez, gina-sanchez@mocs.utc.edu
News Editor, Leah Kiernozek, leah-kiernozek@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant News Editor, Madison Baldwin, madison-balwin@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant News Editor, Sarah-Grace Battles, sarah-battles@mocs.utc.edu
Features Editor, Sarah Cooksey, sarah-cooksey@mocs.utc.edu
Sports Editor, Zack Kirby, zachary-kirby@mocs.utc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor, Kaylene Chadwell, kaylene-chadwell@mocs.utc.edu
Advertising Manager, Gloria DeWeese, gloria-deweese@mocs.utc.edu
Photographer, Mary Gower, mary-gower@mocs.utc.edu
Copy Editor, Eve Hermann, eve-hermann@mocs.utc.edu
Web Editor, Olivia Dean, olivia-dean@mocs.utc.edu